Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juanita Lanier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juanita Lanier

5 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddie Bell

Eddie Bell

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jacob Kreps

Jacob Kreps

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped debrief forms and also was very quick with policy information. Made insurance feel easy for once. :)"
Profile photo of Steven Rider

Steven Rider

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service quick, polite & very experienced.Just moved from another state & transferring my State Farm insurance policy was quick & easy. There were some differences between my last state & Washington State & she was able explain the differences & layout the options. Will be using this agent for years to come."
Profile photo of Notary lady

Notary lady

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for notary bonds !!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Merryman

Jenna Merryman

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefani will get you hooked up with whatever you need! Car insurance, life insurance, home insurance, she'll get you covered!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Montanez (Monty the Hawk)

Jeremy Montanez (Monty the Hawk)

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For Stefani, truly helpful and very knowledgeable in helping."
Profile photo of Lupe Ramirez

Lupe Ramirez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with them and great prices very well recommended!!! With Angelica"
Profile photo of Concrete Chip

Concrete Chip

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for commercial insurance ask for Mrs .Angelica"
Profile photo of casim Lopez

casim Lopez

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service with Angelica"
Profile photo of Sky Movy

Sky Movy

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast n friendly got me what I needed right when I needed it, thank you Angelica!"
Profile photo of Raul Wendy

Raul Wendy

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service helped us a lot thanks Juanita (Original) Exelente servicio nos ayudó mucho grasias Juanita"
Profile photo of TenDeuce Sahj

TenDeuce Sahj

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie Gonzalez is very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Jose dominguez

Jose dominguez

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angélica was really good on helping us and gave us a way better price and coverage than I had with another company. Happy to swith to state farm."
Profile photo of ana mendoza

ana mendoza

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service with Angelica"
Profile photo of Yesid Vargas

Yesid Vargas

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! They saved me a lot of money on my insurance. super recommended (Original) Excelente servicio!! Me ahorraron mucho dinero en mi seguro. Súper recomendado"
Profile photo of Lataisha Wilson

Lataisha Wilson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Anjelica!"
Profile photo of jacinta njoki

jacinta njoki

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has the best customer service and good communication"
Profile photo of Linda Burke

Linda Burke

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita Lanier is the best Insurance Agent! Really people, she makes sure that you, the customer, is getting the best deal with your records and knows all the ways to save you money. I hear what other people pay for insurance and I say wow, you should switch to my agent because your not getting the best deal there. There is better and best, Juanita is the best!"
Profile photo of Stone Ocean

Stone Ocean

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff, helped me to get coverage for affordable price!"
Profile photo of Cutter Wurl

Cutter Wurl

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita and her team are amazing! They've been of enormous value to my family. Every time my wife gets on the phone with them, she tells me how patient, kind, professional, and eager to help they are! That alone, is worth it to me. However, we are also thrilled with their service and their commitment to help, encourage, and build lasting relationships with their clients. They are focused on their clients' well-being and have more than proven their value. I highly recommend Team Juanita if you are looking for an insurance agent who have great rates, service with care, and helpful staff who are very understanding, and patient!"
Profile photo of Raven Upshaw

Raven Upshaw

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Angelica. She was extremely nice and helpful and was able to help me out of a predicament, I’m very thankful for her."
Profile photo of Catie Venable

Catie Venable

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica was amazing. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Tol

Jose Tol

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service ask for Angelica"
Profile photo of Chelsea Stacy

Chelsea Stacy

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica was great to work with. I requested a quote for renter’s insurance and got exactly what I needed very quickly for a good price. Angelica was always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Novella Robinson

Novella Robinson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was great 😌 positive vibes helpful and would recommend her to everyone who needs insurance."