Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of everardo santillan

everardo santillan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by everardo santillan
"Abby and Yessenia were phenomenal with their services and helped me get a lower price than other insurance companies. The information was flawless and made me understand not just my home and car insurance but annotate life insurance as well. Thank you ladies 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Jessica Aitchison

Jessica Aitchison

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Aitchison
"Angelica is the best!"
Profile photo of Justin Manuel

Justin Manuel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Manuel
"Abby was really helpful and very professional. As she made it easy to understand, she also made things relatable to my situation. If I have more questions, I definitely know who to go to. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Vikay Design

Vikay Design

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vikay Design
"(Translated by Google) Guaranteed very good service and the best, a super special price and treatment, we recommend our friend Angelica!! Contact her (Original) Garantizado muy buena atención y lo mejor un precio y trato súper especial recomendamos a nuestra amiga angélica !! Contactala"
Profile photo of Shannon Paterson

Shannon Paterson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Paterson
"Angelica was perfect! Excellent communication, affordable pricing and quick to complete our policies."
Profile photo of ItsJustJesus154

ItsJustJesus154

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ItsJustJesus154
"Amazing"
Profile photo of max valencia

max valencia

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by max valencia
"Abbie was very helpful about explaining Life insurance to me ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Celyna Easley

Celyna Easley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celyna Easley
"So nice and helpful! I switched my house and car insurance to them and they made it and absolute breeze. I Will definitely be recommending this agency to everyone"
Profile photo of Y Islas

Y Islas

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y Islas
"Great place for life insurance! Angelica helped me out !"
Profile photo of Shawn Chargualaf

Shawn Chargualaf

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Chargualaf
"Nice staff"
Profile photo of Beatriz Martinez

Beatriz Martinez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Martinez
"Excellent customer service with angelica"
Profile photo of Logoipulotu Ape

Logoipulotu Ape

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logoipulotu Ape
"She was so helpful m. Easy process no problem. She will be the first person I contact for Auto Insurance. Keep up the awesome work."
Profile photo of Ash Chipres

Ash Chipres

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Chipres
"Thank you Angelica you are awsome. Thank you for assisting me with my claim and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Ahmear Bland

Ahmear Bland

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmear Bland
"She is awesome. I was able to get a reasonable deal. I had accidentally in august my previous insurance went up. She told me about all the coverage State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Kevin Zuniga

Kevin Zuniga

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Zuniga
"Angelica was amazin! Extremely helpful & professional I was like what da ! Amazin! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Pacita Lane

Pacita Lane

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pacita Lane
"Angelica is such a wonderful and amazing agent. Always on top of her game and always willing to go above and beyond to help me with anything I need! AMAZING customer Service!"
Profile photo of Mireya Francisco

Mireya Francisco

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Francisco
"Angelica was great help !"
Profile photo of Shanna Orren

Shanna Orren

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Orren
"Angelica was very helpful and explained everything in detail! Would recommend"
Profile photo of John Parayno

John Parayno

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Parayno
"Angelica Islas was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping me out"
Profile photo of Abel

Abel

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel
"Helpful with Angelica"
Profile photo of Chandler Osman

Chandler Osman

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Osman
"Super helpful at getting me all possible discounts! would recommend"
Profile photo of Bella Mislinay

Bella Mislinay

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Mislinay
"We used STATE FARM® INSURANCE AGENT - Juanita Lanier to prepare a Homeowner Insurance policy for a Mortgage Loan. Her assistant Angelica Islas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our request. She was efficient and prompt to get us the paperwork we needed. It is people like that you need on a team to ensure a transaction always closes smoothly! thank you!"
Profile photo of carol kuria

carol kuria

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol kuria
"The best agent so far, I got into an accident and upon calling them I was immediately transferred to claims department and in 2 days they approved payment. Very efficient. I would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Laura Wurl

Laura Wurl

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wurl
"I cannot say enough what a wonderful experience it is to work with Juanita and her team. They are professional, knowledgeable, personable, caring, and on top of whatever may come up! We've been with these ladies 3 years now. Regardless of the situation, they have provided great rates, insight, and coverage. I have recommended her to many family members and friends and they've all had the same experience. What a peace it brings to know that you are not only covered in an already stressful situation, but also that you're not just a file number. Juanita and her team truly care. :)"
Profile photo of JoAnne Brown

JoAnne Brown

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Brown
"Juanita and her team are so pleasant and easy to collaborate with. I couldn’t ask for more. You should definitely check them out"